The dB's - Stands for Decibels (1981)

The dB's - Stands for Decibels (1981)

password: tastes-like-rocknroll.blogspot.com

01. Black and White
02. Dynamite
03. She's Not Worried
04. The Fight
05. Espionage
06. Tearjerkin'
07. Baby Talk
08. Cycles Per Second
09. Bad Reputation
10. Big Brown Eyes
11. I'm in Love
12. Moving in Your Sleep
13. Judy

Chef's Recommendation: follow w/ Psycotic Pineapple's Where's The Party?. It's the rage.



soundhead said...

nice blog!

Anonymous said...

these dowloads don't work. the password is either too long or the files are corrupt. they will not expand.

Raymond said...

please upload a working download!!!